Links with artists, friends that work as artists, artists that I like, some other subjects that may be of interest for me in art projects or on a personal level. List under progress.

Artists:

Barbara Hepworth     http://www.hh-h.com/press/hepworth-PR.pdf 

from hospital drawings       http://www.thelancet.com/journals/laninf/article/PIIS1473-3099(05)70160-2/fulltext

                                        http://www.barbarahepworth.org.uk/

Conny Karlsson         www.connykarlsson.se

Corinne Ericson        www.corinneericson.se

Fredric Gunve             www.framtidskonsten.se

Magdalena Rapala      www.magdalenarapala.com

Magnus Larsson        www.magnusbilder.se

Dorota Lukianska       http://dorota-lukianska.blogspot.com/

Eva Löfdahl    http://modernamuseet.episerverhosting.com/sv/Stockholm/Utstallningar/2011/Eva-Lofdahl/

Maria Miesenberger    http://www.mmf.se/nyttgalleri/pages/contemporary/hjarnmatta.htm

       http://www.sydsvenskan.se/kultur-och-nojen/article337347/Maria-Miesenberger--rontgar-sig-sjalv.html

Helena Mutanen      www.mutanen.se

                                     http://www.omkonst.com/08-mutanen-helena.shtml

Jane Philbrick          http://floatingsculpture08.typepad.com/

                                      http://www.adk.lu.se/se/index.php?id=449

http://www.culturalconversations.com/2009/06/new-art-by-jane-philbrick-rammed-earth-sculpture-garden.html

Gunilla Samberg       www.gunillasamberg.se

Kristina Schmid        www.kristinaschmid.se

Therese Szatek          www.thereseszatek.se

Johanna Tymark      www.johannatymark.se 

 

 

Other - -

The Epidemic of Art - - This is were I have my studio in Gothenburg, also lots of other artists´ studios, guest studios, gallery, exhibition space        www.konstepidemin.se

http://www.konstepidemin.com/konstnarer/zsuzsannagilice.html

 

The National Arts Counciel / Sweden

www.statenskonstrad.se/se   

http://www.statenskonstrad.se/globalsite.aspx?q=gilice&ObjectId=68234874-1DC1-4418-8CBC-A2783E5D7E27 

 

http://localcalls.se/szuszanna.html

http://www.facebook.com/people/Zsuzsanna-Gilice/528926327

http://www.rollon.net/www-publikation/content/index.php?option=content&task=view&id=46

 

Valand School of Fine Arts  , University of Gothenburg             www.valand.gu.se     

http://www.valand.gu.se/kontaktaoss/Personal/Larare/

C : Art Master    /   Valand School of Fine Arts at University of Gothenburg

http://www.valand.gu.se/Utbildning/Masterprogram/cartmaster/

 

Salk Institute      http://www.salk.edu/about/    

About Salk Institute             http://www.salk.edu/about/salk_campus.html 

http://www.google.se/imgres?imgurl=http://www.foxlin.com/albums/bryan/Louis_Kahn_Salk_Institute.sized.gif&imgrefurl=http://www.foxlin.com/gallery/bryan/Louis_Kahn_Salk_Institute&usg=__AVCF3_xdVkqKvaflwua3KcHiFgQ=&h=616&w=640&sz=246&hl=sv&start=0&sig2=ogJAiDVNeI1mSOFx8vjE0A&zoom=1&tbnid=zPwTlXDR3IFyOM:&tbnh=129&tbnw=134&ei=GrsPTaLoAYmztAazrInjDA&prev=/images%3Fq%3Dlouis%2Bkahn%26um%3D1%26hl%3Dsv%26sa%3DX%26rlz%3D1T4SKPB_svSE386SE386%26biw%3D1006%26bih%3D420%26tbs%3Disch:1&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=641&vpy=62&dur=2125&hovh=220&hovw=229&tx=140&ty=131&oei=GrsPTaLoAYmztAazrInjDA&esq=1&page=1&ndsp=10&ved=1t:429,r:3,s:0

http://sv.wikipedia.org/wiki/Salk_Institute

 

Läke Konst   Hagströmerbiblioteket        http://www.waldemarsudde.se/lakekonst.html

Från Läkartidningen, om Hagströmerbiblioteket  http://www.lakartidningen.se/07engine.php?articleId=7311

the Hagströmer Library           http://130.237.125.15/

Gustaf Retzius             http://ki.se/ki/jsp/polopoly.jsp?d=10925&a=29401&l=sv

 

<<